New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Handsome, well hung and a gentleman

I’m Selek.
I'm a handsome single guy..
I’m tall & handsome and I love pregnant pussy:)
I enjoy the swinging lifestyle, naturism and weekends away.

My likes : Good manners, freckles, smiling lines, dimples, cellulite on thighs and butt and the smell of expensive perfume on soft skin:)
I enjoy playing sport : Golf & gym and I love dancing...
Hobbies : playing the piano & writing arrangements.
I love older woman!!! as well as the younger ones of course:)
I also know the rules of this life style, although, I am still learning every day...
Thanks for reading my profile.
Selek.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlender
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePiano Teacher & Piano Hire

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchAttractive (voluptuous but not fat,or she can be skinny) easy to chat to. Interested in the alternative lifestyle. Married or single. pregnant thinking about it. A nice well mannered person or couple. Repectful.
Our first dateLaughing and great conversation.

Fetishes

FetishesArmpits, Exhibitionism, Lactation, Panty, Smothering, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

Night life:Swapping parties

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Cock ring
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Gay, bi sexual, children & animals

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI will tell you when I get to know you :)
Fantasy locationSwimming pool
Fantasy sex partner:Adila Hassim

Femdom Preferences

I'm seeking:Occasional Meetings
Desired Persona:Dominant Nurse Doctor
I like to wear:Casual straight wear